training centres
Computers 4 Kids / e-Learner Training Centres in Gauteng
Centre Contact Telephone Area Email
Brakpan Training Centre Willem Erasmus 072 899 4124 Brakpan brakpan@computers4kids.co.za
Centurion Training Centre Juanita Stephenson 083 678 9555 Centurion centurion@computers4kids.co.za
Digilapa Training Centre Mduduzi Mkhumbeni 083 200 3524 Protea Glen info@digilapa.com
East Rand Gauteng Franchise Colin 27 (0)11-963-0434 East Rand Gauteng colina@mweb.co.za
Ikamva Youth Ivory Park Respond Nola 072 271 0735 Ebony Park repond@ikamvayouth.org
Lenasia Training Centre Anita Patel 011 852 0308 Lenasia lenasia@computers4kids.co.za
Midrand - Carlswald Training Centre Nevashnee Harrypersadh 082 468 4972 Midrand nevash@computers4kids.co.za
Mohammed Mohammed 0 Lenasia mitagari@gmail.com
Oleredi holdings Tebogo 082 758 2250 Dobsonville oleredi.holdings@computers4kids.co.za
Pretoria Training Centre Adriaan van Schoor 079 453 5969 Groenkloof pretoria@computers4kids.co.za
SB Mkhize Foundation Victoria 082 081 7308 Roodebult vicky@sbmKhizefoundation.co.za
Skylight Training Centre Mali Mashinini 0823547554/0118101090 Springs mashininimali@computers4kids.co.za
Wolmaransstad Training Centre Karoonisha 083 225 6502 Wolmaransstad karoonishakhan@gmail.com


Community Training Centres / FET Colleges in Gauteng
Centre Contact Telephone Area Email
Bishop Bavin 011 026 9641/5 Bedfordview
Ekurhuleni West College Alberton FET Campus Gugu +2711 900 1201/2 Alberton
Ekurhuleni West College FET Kathorus Campus Gugu +2711 905 3562 Katlehong
Ekurhuleni West College FET Kempton Campus Gugu +2711 972 4247 Kempton
Ekurhuleni West College FET Tembisa Campus Gugu 071 389 4006/079 972 9534 Tembisa
Ekurhuleni West College FET Boksburg Campus Gugu +2711 917 9984 Boksburg
EWC-Germiston FET Gugu 011 872 0830 Germiston gugum@ewc.edu.za
ICDL Head Office Tari Mangwiro 011 258 8717 Woodmead tari@icdl.org.za
North West University Vaal Triangle Campus Anneke Butler 016 910 3502 Vanderbijlpark anneke.butler@nwu.ac.za
Qberty Holdings Dane Burts dburtz@qberty.co.za Northriding dburtz@qberty.co.za
South West Gauteng College Asser Diphare 011-982-1002 Dube Village asser@swgc.co.za
Vastfontein Training Centre Marie-Louise 072 565 2763 Vastfontein marielou@mweb.co.za