Active Training Centres
Western CapeFree StateGautengEastern CapeKwaZulu NatalLimpopoMpumalangaNorth West
Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Parow North Ghulaam Randeree Parow North Training Centre 082 8185 556 parownorth@computers4kids.co.za
Hermanus Olebogeng Mere Olemere Computer Training Centre 072 534 2188 olemerecomputercentre@gmail.com
Haarlem Yunith Langeveldt Abba 060 910 2385 haarlem@computers4kids.co.za
Stellenbosch Cheryl Solomons Schools and Private 074 225 1269 stellenbosch@computers4kids.co.za
Milnerton Lynne Hawkins Butterfly Kids Coaching 082 6858 223 durbanville2@computers4kids.co.za

No active training centres

Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Centurion Juanita Stephenson Centurion Training Centre 083 678 9555 centurion@computers4kids.co.za
Springs Mali Mashinini Skylight Training Centre 082 354 7554 Mashininimali@computers4kids.co.za
Weltevreden Park Ronsleigh Meyer My Home School Centre 083 332 7121 mhscwp1@computers4kids.co.za
Pretoria East Ronél Pretorius Computers 4 Kids Pretoria East 084 981 1757 ptaeast@computers4kids.co.za
Atteridgeville Duduzile Dube Dumsi & T Innovation Hub 082 302 9624 duduzile@dumsitinnovation.co.za
Alberton Clint Moollen BluFyre Digital 084 777 1033 jhbsouth@computers4kids.co.za
Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Mthatha Buyile Mbanga Mthatha Training Centre 084 777 1847 mthatha1@computers4kids.co.za
Barkly East Julianna Meyer Growing Minds 4 All 076 308 3570 barklyeast@computers4kids.co.za
Cofimvaba Yolanda Dudumashe Crown of Splendor Computer Training Center 078 743 6035 cofimvaba@computers4kids.co.za
Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Uvongo Naren Sunker

Computer Training Institute

07 3412 0205 southcoastcomputerskills@computers4kids.co.za

No active training centres

No active training centres

No active training centres

International Training Centres
Lesotho
Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Maseru Moeketsi Matsepe Abia Training Centre +266 5869 6228 abia@computers4kids.co.za
Teyateyaneng Thabiso Tjokosela Destiny Computer Solutions +266 5306 1696 / +266 5841 1008 ttjokosela@computers4kids.co.za