Active Training Centres
Western CapeFree StateGautengEastern CapeKwaZulu NatalLimpopoMpumalangaNorth WestLesotho

Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Parow North Ghulaam Randeree Parow North Training Centre 082 8185 556 parownorth@computers4kids.co.za
Robertson Annette Van Deventer Logika Computers 023 626 3743 annette@logikacomputers.co.za

No active training centres

Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Brakpan Willem Erasmus Brakpan Training Centre 072 899 4124 brakpan@computers4kids.co.za
Centurion Juanita Stephenson Centurion Training Centre 083 678 9555 centurion@computers4kids.co.za
Springs Mali Mashinini Skylight Training Centre 082 354 7554 Mashininimali@computers4kids.co.za
Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Mthatha Buyile Mbanga Mthatha Training Centre 084 777 1847 mthatha1@computers4kids.co.za
Port Elizabeth Cheryl-Anne Heuvel EverDay Consult 084 715 1810 pe1@computers4kids.co.za
Uitenhage Joann Harrington EverDay Consult 064 700 7000 uitenhage1@computers4kids.co.za
Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
La Lucia Ridge Bhavesh Devjee La Lucia Ridge Training Centre 083 777 1400 lalucia@computers4kids.co.za

No active training centres

No active training centres

Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Rustenburg Masike Andrews Osedza Internet Café 078 400 0406 osedzatraining@gmail.com
Area Contact Centre Name Contact Number Email Address
Maseru Moeketsi Matsepe Abia Training Centre +266 5869 6228 abia@computers4kids.co.za